VIDEO: Minister Farrakhan’s Saviours’ Day speech on Feb. 27


Saviours' Day 2011 Crowd Shot
I know it’s been a while since I posted here. My apologies, but this blog will be pumping out some great information soon. I thank you for your patience.

You will be pleased with this post however. It was indeed a pleasure to not only be present during Saviours’ Day 2011, but to assist in media outreach was truly an honor. Anything I can do to help my Minister is a must. He’s a supreme example of manhood and I strive to be like him!

The video below is his speech from Sunday. He talks about Master Fard Muhammad, importance of study, reparations, the truth about U.F.O.s, his views on L. Ron Hubbard, international affairs, entertainers, and much more!

About Toure Muhammad

I help you breathe new life into your marketing and public relations efforts. I enjoy history, self improvement and business.
This entry was posted in Saviours' Day, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

